Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Calendar High School Boys High School Girls HS Intramurals Traveling In-House Contact Us
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 39490

Boys B Squad

Regular Season 2011 - 2012
2011 - 2012 x Regular Season

Thursday December 01, 2011

Boys B Squad

Minnetonka

Thursday December 08, 2011

Benilde St. Margaret

Boys B Squad

Saturday December 10, 2011

Minneapolis South

Boys B Squad

Tuesday December 13, 2011

Boys B Squad

Shakopee

Tuesday December 20, 2011

Boys B Squad

Woodbury

Thursday December 22, 2011

Cretin Derham Hall

Boys B Squad

Wednesday December 28, 2011

Hutchinson

Boys B Squad

Thursday December 29, 2011

Maple Grove

Boys B Squad

Tuesday January 03, 2012

Bloomington Jefferson

Boys B Squad

Friday January 06, 2012

Boys B Squad

Prior Lake

Tuesday January 10, 2012

Lakeville South

Boys B Squad

Friday January 13, 2012

Boys B Squad

Bloomington Kennedy

Tuesday January 17, 2012

Boys B Squad

Eastview

Friday January 20, 2012

Boys B Squad

Eagan

Tuesday January 24, 2012

Burnsville

Boys B Squad

Thursday January 26, 2012

Lakeville North

Boys B Squad

Tuesday January 31, 2012

Apple Valley

Boys B Squad

Friday February 03, 2012

Boys B Squad

Bloomington Jefferson

Monday February 06, 2012

Prior Lake

Boys B Squad

Friday February 10, 2012

Boys B Squad

Lakeville South

Tuesday February 14, 2012

Bloomington Kennedy

Boys B Squad

Friday February 17, 2012

Eastview

Boys B Squad

Tuesday February 21, 2012

Eagan

Boys B Squad

Friday February 24, 2012

Boys B Squad

Burnsville

Tuesday February 28, 2012

Boys B Squad

Lakeville North

Friday March 02, 2012

Boys B Squad

Apple Valley

0
Prior Lake
  • Mon Feb 06
  • SCHEDULED
  • 4:30 PM CST
1 2
Prior Lake - -
Boys B... - -
0
Boys B Squad
  • Prior Lake

  • Boys B Squad

No Team Data Available

No Player Data Available

No Player Data Available

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Mon Feb 06, 2012
  • Time: 4:30 PM CST
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Scheduled
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: Rosemount HS
  • Neutral Field: No
  • Sellout: No